Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of charlene bruser

charlene bruser

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlene bruser
"exceptional customer care, and I thank Ms. Ari Franks for her personal customer care to meet my needs. Thank you for job well done."
Profile photo of Alyssa Mcmorris

Alyssa Mcmorris

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Mcmorris
"Amber was a pleasure to work with on transferring from Progressive to State Farm. Not only did she give us a better rate for home and auto insurance, but she gave us more coverage! Definitely would recommend calling Amber for all your home and auto insurance needs! She truly cares about her customers and works hard for them!"
Profile photo of Johnny Bravo

Johnny Bravo

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Bravo
"Spoke with Peggy at Theresa Hollander’s office about my life insurance policy. She was very helpful and informative. The 1-800 number did not know what they were talking about; I recommend calling the office directly."
Profile photo of Barbara McAtee

Barbara McAtee

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McAtee
"I walked into Theresa Hollander's State Farm office & got to finally meet a young woman who's been a great help to me in the past month. It was lovely to meet her in person. I had a couple of questions that needed clarification, & within 5 minutes, all my questions were taken care of! A pleasure to work with Ari, & the staff at this agency!"
Profile photo of Wendy Usannaz

Wendy Usannaz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Usannaz
"Theresa Hollander and her team are absolutely amazing. Amber is always so helpful and quick to respond. The whole team has always been there when I needed anything. The best thing I ever done was to have this agency on my side."
Profile photo of Susie Geary

Susie Geary

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Geary
"Amber ROCKS - this office handles my homeowners policy and there was an issue with the payment from my escrow. Amber saw through it that everything got resolved and it did!"
Profile photo of Danielle Hutchinson

Danielle Hutchinson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hutchinson
"Theresa and Amber are so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of John Mcbeth

John Mcbeth

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mcbeth
"Thank you Angel at Theresa Hollander State Farm!! Not only am I saving money, the customer service was top notch. If you’re in the market for insurance, call them ASAP. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of maurice guillot

maurice guillot

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maurice guillot
"Love my agent and her staff ! Excellent ! Thanks for taking care of me. Maurice"
Profile photo of Jon Herbert

Jon Herbert

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Herbert
"Miss Peggy was available when Miss Theresa was out of office and was so beyond helpful. She answered all of my questions and guided me as if we were long time friends, rather than me just being a customer. Her kindness and assistance made me feel very well taken care of. Thank you Miss Peggy! -Jonathan Herbert"
Profile photo of Dawn Zachary

Dawn Zachary

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Zachary
"Always professional and caring."
Profile photo of Amy Coniglio

Amy Coniglio

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Coniglio
"Peggy Pumilia has always been a tremendous help to me. She is very knowledgeable in her field and always finds the answers."
Profile photo of Kathleen Mallory

Kathleen Mallory

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Mallory
"Samantha was professional and knowledgeable while also being warm and welcoming. She represented the agency well."
Profile photo of J August

J August

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J August
"Love these guys! Sam really helped me out today!"
Profile photo of John Jopling

John Jopling

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Jopling
"Super pleased with the prompt and courteous service provided by Sam at this State Farm office. I received an outrageous quote for renewal of my condo insurance from my existing provider and had only a brief window in which to locate and put in place comparable coverage at a more reasonable price. Sam provided a quote that was one third of the price of renewing my existing policy AND handled all of the details with the escrow dept. of my mortgage servicer. Thanks Sam, you really came to my rescue!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Ducote

Rebecca Ducote

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ducote
"I was highly impressed by the service received. Sam helped me find the best policy benefiting my needs. I recommend asking for her. Sam is an asset to the company. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Joe McGlinchey

Joe McGlinchey

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe McGlinchey
"Super helpful and quick experience! Shoutout to Sam for her incredibly friendly demeanor. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of divya jeswant

divya jeswant

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by divya jeswant
"This was super smooth and efficient!"
Profile photo of Toni Knight

Toni Knight

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Knight
"Sam was so very helpful in securing a quote for me. I am working out of state but she made the paperwork process simple. Great attitude and very professional!"
Profile photo of Abby Schlosser

Abby Schlosser

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Schlosser
"Theresa and her team are extremely professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lydia Lesassier

Lydia Lesassier

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Lesassier
"Always knowledgeable and professional. (Gisele Plessy)"
Profile photo of Angela Ott

Angela Ott

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ott
"I switched from Allstate to State Farm about 1.5 years ago and they saved me so much money for the exact same coverage. Theresa, Amber, and Angel handle all of my needs and give excellent service! I’m so glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Blaisha Mckenzie

Blaisha Mckenzie

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blaisha Mckenzie
"Great experience! Amber Henderson was so knowledgeable and helpful. I’d give more stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Clayton Sorrells

Clayton Sorrells

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Sorrells
"Sam was great! I was needing renters insurance and she had me taken care of in 10 minutes. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Aubre Camp

Aubre Camp

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aubre Camp
"This team is by far the best. I was in a pinch and needed help and insurance as quickly as possible and they made it happen for me. Amber is a literal God send and I could not be more thankful for her. I am saving more money than I thought and it was quick and easy and painless. I will forever recommend Theresa and her team!"